Planning Commission

About the Commission

The Planning Commission is comprised of seven volunteer members that are appointed by the Township Board of Commissioners. The main goal of the Planning Commission is to provide for orderly future growth and development of the community. The Planning Commission reviews plans for future development, proposes changes to zoning classifications, and updates and implements the Township's Comprehensive Plan.


  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of the month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Term Expiration
William Chapman
December 31, 2023
Stephen Cross
December 31, 2023
Joseph Dykta Sr.
December 31, 2024
James Flynn
December 31, 2026
Tom Kerber December 31, 2024
James McHugh
December 31, 2025
Virginia Stump
December 31, 2026